Pagina 1 di 3 123 UltimaUltima
Risultati da 1 a 10 di 27

Discussione: Nuovo Membro..... Non Parlo Italiano Molto bene

UKCamaroSS

Nuovo Membro..... Non Parlo Italiano Molto bene

Ciao,

Sorry for my lack of Italian, I am just starting to learn... hopefully I will get better soon. I have recently moved to Milano, for work and I will be here for 2 years.

I have brought my car with me.... I have a 2000 Chevrolet Camaro SS. I would like to find out about shops or garages where I can take my car to, for service work like oil changes and perhaps performance work like dyno tuning etc.... hopefully some of you are from Milano and can point me in the correct direction. Also, it would be cool to meet up with some other Camaro or Vette owners in the Milano area.

Grazie,
    UKCamaroSS

Nice to meet you [:I]

Hi Camaro.....

First of all, welcome in Italy... and then welcome in our Forum!

Here there is a member of the Forum working in an official dealer of Corvette and Cadillac... he is taking care of a lot of our cars (specially the late ones)... he's name is Christian!

Unfortunally you joined us only today.... you have lost our last dragracing session in the Rivanazzano airport, not far from Milan![]

Stay with us!
    PROUD TO BE AN S.C.I. FOUNDER !
    Pier Paolo Lucaroni

1979 T.Top C3 (427 CID Small-Block... right!)
    2005 YAMAHA YZF-R1 (PowerCommander USB, LeoVince Shorty, BMC)
    2005 BMW X5 3.0d
    KTM 690 SMC-R EVO2 (camme, filtro e Akrapovich completa)
    1955 Innocenti Lambretta F
    KTM 125 EXC Six Days (Matteo)
    HPI Baja 5T 1:5 30.5cc
    HPI E-Savage (Matteo)
    Mugen RC Off-Road 3.5 cc (2.2 Hp a 40'000 rpm)
    Hely MIKADO Logo10 (pale SAB, Kontroniks)
    Hely Eagle 3D RTF (in vendita)
    www.corvetteitalia.i t

UKCamaroSS
    Ciao,

Thanks for the replies.... and it is great to be here!

Mr_hd